Testimonials

Since 2002, we have organized vacations for thousands of travelers from all over the world. Their level of satisfaction is reflected through excellent client feedback and multiple repeat visitors! You can therefore reserve your next vacation with us in complete confidence.

” Dear Rachel,

Thankyou a lot for your assistance and patience.

1) Intercontinental Tahiti, ok
2) Intercontinental More, great stay, ok, but no beach.
3) Maitai Huaine’ perfect, good cooking and everything.
4) Maitai Bora Bora, good cooking, horrible road that divide the hotel, nice overwater villas
5) Maritai Rangiroa, nice bungalow, horrible cooking, servant (few) that didn’t work. It must have an efficient direction in the future.
6) Tour in Tahiti very nice with a professional girl that loves her job. Great.
7) Rachel: very efficient. Thanks

When we will come back in 7/10 years we hope to have the travel organized by you.

Regards ”

Alberto – August 2017


” Dear Lauriane Ia Orana!

I was going to email at Papeete airport on departure to thank you but I ran out of wifi!!

Thanks for contacting me as I wanted to say a huge thank you to you and of course Hina for making the trip to Bora Bora possible.

My family and I had the most wonderful time. Everything was perfect from landing at Papeete airport through to being greeted by St Regis staff in style all the stay and up to our departing beautiful Polynesia.

Your team has been great at accommodating any requests and queries before and during the holiday.

Many thanks. ”

Rosie – August 2017


” Ia Orana Mateata! Our trip was fantastic! The most beautiful place we have ever been! Miss it already! Thanks for your support Mateata. Regards

Anastácio – August 2017


“Hi Rachel,

I love the Hotel in Bora Bora the Intercontinental, overall services and hotel facilities meet our expectation.
I think the One in Moorea ( also the Intercontinental ) is just ok, the room and overall services is not as good as the other ones.

From scheduling perspective, I guess the red eye flight to Tahiti did save us some time, so we can arrive in the morning and start our vacation … but I guess I will probably consider some excursion activities next time for Day1 , as in the peak season, it is hard to get early check in, and if we just keep waiting for the room , it is a bit of waste of time to hang around in the hotels

I love your suggest to the night market, I had my best crepe there…the time work out too, so we don’t need to wait in the international terminal for so long.

I really hope I had the chance to go back and visit soon and sure I will definitely in touch if we are going again.

Thanks for all your help arranging our trip to Tahiti

We had a great time.

Regards,”

Peggy – August 2017


“Hi Audrey, 

The trip was fantastic!  I don’t know what I was expecting, but it definitely surpassed anything I could’ve thought of.

The flight was long (duh) but I managed to sleep on the way THERE better than on the way back.  My only complaint there was the smell.  I’m not sure if it was the flowers or some type of lotion (lanolin maybe?) but it was very overpowering

I totally didn’t know what to expect when we got off the plane and to be met by South Pacific Tours was a shock – in a good way.  What a comfort to know they had our back the whole way.  Awesome.  I can’t thank you enough for that peace of mind.

Sofitel.  What can I say?  It’s gorgeous.  The people there – the whole island – the people were super nice and friendly. The hotel staff messed up and kept calling my husband Mr. Chrismer (I kept my previous married name when I married my 2nd husband – Mr. Filichia).  They also temporarily misplaced his backpack (with his credit cards and laptop in it) so they comped us a dinner at the “K” (so NOT worth it) but at least they acknowledged their error.  The “Pure” restaurant is by far superior to the “K” and if it wasn’t so expensive, we would eat there all the time.  The food is heavenly.

The bungalow as perfect.  The water was crystal clear.  It could’ve been a tad warmer for me, but that’s me and nothing you can do about that.  😊 We had so much fun.  Housekeeping made sure to keep us stocked with plenty of bottled water which was great.

By all means – do recommend the Aqua Blue helmet dive.  My husband, who is (was) deathly afraid of water, did the dive and LOVED it.  We have video proof he even took his helmet off under water.  The pics of him smiling underwater are truly priceless.  Also – Rudy’s should be listed as a definite must for everyone.  He may have, if not THE best, at least the 2nd best food on the island.  And the owner is very personable. 

The Tiki show was good; the food not so much.  I would recommend the show but skip the dinner.

My husbands only complaint was the trip back.  While we loved that SP tours kept our luggage before checking in at the airport, they dropped us off in the city at 6 and everything closed down at 5 except for bars and a few restaurants.  We found a McDonalds, a Bistro and then a couple of bars.  No place to shop or kill time.  Luckily, one of the bar owners let us sit in her bar for an hour until the car came back to get us.

You will be pleased to know that my husband insists that we will return to Moorea in 2 years.  Not sure I can save up enough money by then but he loved it so much he really wants to go back.  And I was very pleased with everything you arranged for us.  Thank you again.

Covonda – July 2017


“Hi Rachel,
We have checked in at Conrad. It is really a nice and luxury resort. Both my life and I like it very much. Many thanks for your recommendation and all arrangement that made our trip very easy and relax. Appreciated much! Regards,”

Eric – July 2017


“Hi Rachel.
Thanks for your honest response. About the feedback. I have used your agency back in 2006 for our 2nd trip to Moorea and Bora Bora, it was our last minute decision, being a French Polynesia local agent, you have gone to extra length found an available room for us in Moorea. This year, once we have decided our trip , I have no hesitation in using your agency again. Rachel, I was very impressed with your local knowledge and suggestions for our travel plan to fit our time and budget. You have been very helpful and promptly responded to each of my queries. The final itinerary was perfect. All the pick up and drop services were on time and hassle free. I will definitely contact you for our next trip and recommend your agency to my friends .
Things to improve. I assume the meal plan is different from hotel to hotel. I would appreciate to be informed beforehand. For example, at KiaOra Rangiroa, we can pick anything from the menu (3 courses ) without extra charges. while in Pearl Resort Tikehau, we can only pick 2 courses. some of the dishes also incur extra charges. Thanks”

Wen Jia – July 2017


“Ia Orana Sophie, It was absolutely amazing!! I wish we didn’t have to leave so soon! We will definitely be going back hopefully for another anniversary celebration some year (maybe next year if I can convince my husband haha)!! You did an amazing job putting it all together for us and we thank you so much!”

Sarah – June 2017


“Ia Orana Herald, Thanks for sending it to them. For sure we’d have a wonderful time at the islands. Congratulations for e-Tahiti Travel for the organization and attention during al the process. Hina and Maeva were very patient and always prompt to answer all questions and clarify doubts. Everything was on scheduled and we didn’t have any kind of problem with hotels, transfers and activities. Mauruuru roa. Everything was maitai roa. Nana. Best regards,”

Rodrigo and Mirismar- May 2017


“Bonjour Melanie, Thank you so much for checking back with me. Taha’a is a wonderful place and your suggestion to stay at the Relais & Chateau was perfect. The start of the trip was a bit rough, but as soon as we landed at the hotel, everything went very well. I will recommend you to everyone looking to travel to your paradise, and would also suggest the Taha’a Island Resort. I hope to visit again and will call you when ready. I appreciate everything you did to provide a beautiful trip.”

Peter- May 2017


“Hi Audrey- I’ve been meaning to write you and thank you for a truly wonderful trip!!! Honestly we wouldn’t have changed a single thing. Lodging was great, the time spent in the overwater bungalow was AMAZING, but the garden bungalow was closer to the pool & restaurant which was convenient when we first arrived and we’re still getting situated. We ended up doing a jeep tour to see inner Moorea which was also great & rented a car one day to drive around the island. The concierge at the intercontinental was great at making those arrangements since we were making plans day-by-day. The folks at TopDive were very professional and a lot of fun. The dives on Fakarava were incredible, totally above & beyond anything we could have imagined. Pearl haviki also perfect! And the Papeete express shuttles were perfect for getting to see a little bit of Tahiti between flights. The staff were all very prompt & friendly. Oh and the ferry to Moorea was also a great call, after the long flight it was nice to get some fresh air & stretch our legs & the ferry was very enjoyable. Everything really was truly amazing & we certainly hope to make it back some day. We can’t thank you enough! All the best,”

Amy- May 2017


“Hi Sophie! Thank you for everything, we had a wonderful holiday. I will definitely recommend you to any friends/family travelling to Tahiti. Regards”

Chanel- May 2017


“Dear Melanie, Thank you for your hello and personal attention to our trip. You have been wonderful to work with and I hope to work with you again.”

Peter- May 2017


“Hi Mary Ann, Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service and all the arrangements. My wife and I had a great time and really appreciate all the effort you put in to making this a great vacation. I would defenetly recommend your services to any of my friends.
All the best.”

Dimitri- April 2017


“Dear Herald, I wanted to extend a sincere thank you for your excellent customer service from start to finish in the planning of our trip to Bora Bora and Taha’a. We had an excellent time and enjoyed both resorts very much. We took tours and rented a private catamaran! It was a fabulous magical fun adventure. Thanks to you we have memories to last a lifetime!”

Carlene – March 2017


“Hello Mateata, We hope you had a great time in Bora Bora. We enjoyed everything! The dives with Tikehau Plongee were satisfactory, since the visibility was not so great. Nonetheless, we live diving and make the most of every one of them. We have 2 more nights left in French Polynesia. It’s been a fantastic honeymoon and we’re lucky to have had this opportunity. Thank you for making this a reality for us! We hope to work with you one day again in the future!”

Trisha – March 2017


“Hi Herald, I’m just giving you my feedback about our stay in French Polynesia and I would like to thank you for everything.
All Islands were amazing, everything worked pretty well and we had no worry about anything.
We really enjoyed our vacation, and most of this it was because of your help and assistence.
Again, thank you very much and certainly, if somoeone ask about a trip for French Polynesia, I will indicate you and your agency.
Attached, I send you a photo that sums everything.”

Bruno- March 2017


“Sophie! Really? It would have been great to have met you! We just loved the trip! It was AMAZING! Everything WAS PERFECT! Nothing to complain about! I really want to thank you for help us to make this dream come true! I was thing: if I make a good avaliation of you and E-Tahiti travel on Trip Advisor it will help us? Best regards, Caio”

Caio Cordeiro – March 2017


“Dear Herald, Just got back last week and want to give you some feedback from our group.  It was the most amazing trip we have ever taken yet. Thanks so much for your professional assistance and coordination for this trip this past year which culminated in one of the most memorable experiences for our group… But our overall experience was amazing and your professionalism and expertise were out of this world…I have a lot of friends who asked me to forward your services to them for their planning of similar trip … so expect to hear from them in the near future.   As promised, I am referring all of my friends to you and your agency. Hope to cross path again the future when we head that way again.  So thanks for everything.  please help my friends with good deals like what you found for me….”

Vincent – February 2017


“Hi there Herald, I would like to send you an email with some information and feedback from our trip. Firstly, it was such an amazing trip and really worth having as a memory for a long time to come.  I am so impressed with having seen what we did, and to have been able to experience it completely. Thanks so much for organizing the trip!”

Juanita – January 2017


“Hi Herald, Thank-you for letting me know. Our wedding is this weekend, so we are definitely looking forward to Bora Bora. Thanks again for helping us organise this fantastic break 🙂 Cheers,”

Laura – December 2016

Facebook

Visit, React and follow us on our Facebook Page!

Trip advisor

Our clients express on this travellers online support!

eKomi

The Feedback Company ! Get yours on our Travel Agency.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER !

Just set yourself on «dream » mode and get connected to Paradise! Subscribe to our Newsletter to get special offers! This won't take you more than a click!